College of Agriculture

The College of Agriculture was established on June 18, 1964 when the erstwhile Central Luzon Agricultural College was converted into university, the Central Luzon State University (CLSU). It was the first agricultural college in the country to be accredited by the Philippine Accrediting Association of Schools, Colleges and Universities. It has continued to work over a wide range of areas vital to a developing agriculture industry.

Click it to download for more details:

BS Agribusiness
BS Agriculture
Course Description